Thursday, November 5, 2015

WECAN Indigenous Women Organizing for Paris COP 21




TODAY at 1:00 PST/4:00 EST -
COP21 Update & Organizing Call
Dear Women, 



This is a friendly reminder that we are holding a COP21 Organizing and Update Call for women for climate justice TODAY, THURSDAY NOVEMBER 5th at 1:00 pm PST/4:00 pm EST.
Click here to review WECAN's action plan for COP21 climate negotiations, then join today's call to learn about how you can get involved and have an opportunity to network and strategize with worldwide women allies.

How to join the call:

WECAN International COP21 Update Organizing Call
Thursday November 5th, 1:00 pm PST/ 4:00 pm EST
Please check your own time zone to coordinate with us!
  • Join via your computer, tablet, or smart phone internet connection: 
2. Click here to join the call on November 5th
  • Or join by phone:
+1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
 Meeting ID: 481 527 574  

This call is open to everyone - please share widely and be welcome to invite allies to join. 

If you need technical assistance, please see the Zoom troubleshooter or contact Tamela at tamelatalks@gmail.com
Looking forward to hearing from you, 
For the Earth and All Generations,
Osprey Orielle Lake
Co-Founder & Executive Director, WECAN International
STAY CONNECTED:
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Visit our blog



WECAN International | 20 Sunnyside Avenue, #A-438 | Mill Valley | CA | 94941

No comments:

Censored News PayPal


Thanks for reading Censored News for the past 10 years! I've depleted all my funds to keep Censored News going. Please donate to help provide Internet access for Censored News! Censored News has no advertising, grants or sponsors, and depends on reader donations! Thank you! Brenda Norrell, PMB 132, 405 E Wetmore Rd, Ste 117, Tucson, Ariz. 85705 brendanorrell@gmail.com