Monday, September 26, 2016

Mohawk Nation News 'Lick and Paste'



mnnlogo1

Lick and Paste
Please post & distribute.
MNN. Sept. 26, 2016. The Syracuse court has not been friendly to us. Judge Frederick J. Scullin [bones] decided to speed up the trial by violating the individual rights of the pro se plaintiffs. He forced them to choose one spokesperson, violating the rights of the other Onondaga 15 plaintiffs/victims. They can’t cross-examine the NYS Police defendants. This an unprecedent 20 year case. The court matrix is bizarre. american-cops
Scullin started to limit the questions . Then he began asking the questions himself, often answering them himself.
'Judging by those smoke signals, they know we're here and they're not afraid of us!'
When the questions are in the plaintiff’s favor, Scullin interrupts. Rules are changed from one moment to the next. Then he demanded a list of questions be submitted to him for approval, repeatedly saying, “If you don’t like my ruling, you can appeal”.
NYS Trooper: "For trespassing on your land doing a ceremony & having a picnic".
NYS Trooper: “For trespassing on your land doing a ceremony & having a picnic”.
Then Scullin threw out almost all the questions without looking at them. The evidence is almost nothing. He does not want the jury to see videos of the horrific beating and false arrest for trespassing on private land on May 18, 1997. He won’t let the jury go out to see the Jones land to view the fog line, billboards, wood pallets, Route I-81, the house and site of the ceremonial fire.
When we object and ask for explanation, he says he doesn’t have to explain. The DA is granted most objections. We are seeing the panorama of the destructive power of the Indian Ring.
One plaintiff had enough. He stood up and demanded justice from Scullin and said he wanted to be dismissed from the case so he could start an appeal. He was thrown out of the courtroom for the rest of the day. Scullin’s voice broke, sounding much like he wanted to cry and then he ran out of the courtroom.
This case belongs in the International Criminal Court where we might get a fair trial.thahoketoteh.
Don Fogerty sings about the elite Americans where judge Scullin {Bones] comes from:Some folks are born made to wave the flag. Ooh, that red, white and blue. When the band plays ‘Hail to the Chief”, Ooh, they point the cannon at you. It ain’t me, It ain’t me. I ain’t no senator’s son. It ain’t me. it ain’t me, I ain’t no fortunate one…. some folks inherit star spangled eyes. Ooh, they send you down to war. And when you ask them ‘How much should we give?”, they only answer “More, more, more”.  

MNN Mohawk Nation News .for more news, to sign up for MNN newsletters, go to mohawknationnews.com More stories at MNN Archives. thahoketoteh@ntk.com Address: Box 991, Kahnawake [Quebec, Canada] J0L 1B0 or original Mohawk music visit https://soundcloud.com/thahoketotehattachment-1
PERSONS CONCERNED ABOUT JUSTICE FOR THE “ONONDAGA 15” CAN HELP.Call these parties and ask them for their position: District Court Fax 315-234-8501, Angela C. Winfieldawinfield@barclaydamon.com; Brittany E. Aungier baungier@barclaydamon.com; Carol L. Rhinehart crhinehart@ongov.netdkarle@ongov.net; Devin M. Cain dcain@maglaw.com; Elkan Abramowitz EAbramowitz@maglaw.com; Gabriel M. Nugent gnugent@barclaydamon.com 315-425-2836 Fax 1-315-425-2836; Joanna Gozzi Joannagozzi@ongov.netdenisekarle@ongov.net; Jodi M. Peikin JPeikin@Maglaw.comCSeel@Maglaw.comRAnello@Maglaw.com; Robert J. Anello ranello@magislaw.com; Terrance J. Hoffman tjhoffman@cnymail.com 315-471-4107; Timothy P. Mulvey timothy.mulvey@ag.ny.gov 315-448-4800 Fax 1-315-448-4800; Judge Scullon’s assistant Nicole Eallonardo Nicole_eallonardo@nynd.uscourts.gov Fax 1-315-234-8501. Ask Syracuse Post Standard to cover this rial 315-470-0011.amygoodman@democracynow.com, New York Times executive-editor@nytimes.com 
Scullin has disallowed this evidence so the  jury cannot make an informed decision.


No comments:

Censored News PayPal



Censored News depends on reader donations for live coverage. brendanorrell@gmail.com

Censored News Copyrights

Copyrights of Censored News content are maintained by all writers, photographers and anyone whose work appears on Censored News. No content may be used without permission. No content may be used in any revenue scheme. brendanorrell@gmail.com