Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Mohawk Nation News 'Trial of the Century'

TRIAL OF THE CENTURY

mnnlogo1

Please post & distribute.
MNN. Aug. 24, 2016. In this whole staged event, New York State tried to put out all the candles but 16 are still burning bright. The pro se are becoming known in certain circles as the “Sweet 16 Solicitors” or “SSS”. It’s one entity and it’s all based on the kaia’nere:kowa, the great peace.we choose the earth-1
US and NYS are being put on trial by the SSS who are victims of the crime. The Troopers assaulted over 100 men, women, children and babies on May 18, 1997. People who show no interest in such a case show their complicity in the whole problem country-wide.homeland sec racial system
Judge Frederick Scullin [Bones] is trying to throw the case out so the criminals can walk free. He is trying to discredit the SSS every way he can even before the trial starts. indian pledge-1
Last year when ambulance chasers Hoffman, Annelo and all the others dropped us for not taking the NYS settlement, they hoped we would dry up and blow away. Now as the trial of the century approaches, the SSS are ready, willing and able to end this nightmare once and for all. Assistant AG Mulvey says the Troopers handled us with kid gloves. Police videos show otherwise. They are seen hitting the victims with their baseball bats in the head, neck, back, legs and bodies multiple times, even trying to pull down one guy’s pants while whacking him. We acted respectfully throughout trying to protect ourselves and our kids. NYS cops want to keep their habit of physically abusing and humiliating us. Besides being upset over our existence, they were mad at us about something that happened somewhere else. It’s gets nutty in the nuthouse when the inmates are running the asylum.
The biggest trial of the century is not being covered by mainstream media. This will not be forgotten.
EXTRA! EXTRA! READ ALL ABOUT IT! The trial starts on September 20 in Syracuse at 100 Clinton Street. Bring your dancing shoes to court because we’re going to be kicking up the dust in Syracuse. As Chuck Berry laments: “We’ll be rocking in Boston and Pittsburgh PA. Deep in the heart of Texas and round the Frisco Bay. Way out in St. Louis and down in New Orleans, all the cats wanna dance with sweet little 16”.

Any concerned person should call these these parties and ask them what their position is: District Court Fax 315-234-8501, Angela C. Winfieldawinfield@barclaydamon.com; Brittany E. Aungier baungier@barclaydamon.com; Carol L. Rhinehart crhinehart@ongov.netdkarle@ongov.net; Devin M. Cain dcain@maglaw.com; Elkan Abramowitz EAbramowitz@maglaw.com; Gabriel M. Nugent gnugent@barclaydamon.com 315-425-2836 Fax 1-315-425-2836; Joanna Gozzi Joannagozzi@ongov.netdenisekarle@ongov.net; Jodi M. Peikin JPeikin@Maglaw.comCSeel@Maglaw.comRAnello@Maglaw.com; Robert J. Anello ranello@magislaw.com; Terrance J. Hoffman tjhoffman@cnymail.com 315-471-4107; Timothy P. Mulvey timothy.mulvey@ag.ny.gov 315-448-4800 Fax 1-315-448-4800; Judge Scullon’s assistant Nicole Eallonardo Nicole_eallonardo@nynd.uscourts.gov Fax 1-315-234-8501. Ask Syracuse Post Standard to cover this rial 315-470-0011. New York Times executive-editor@nytimes.com 
ALERT: PayPal has taken all of MNN’s funds [$165] without explanation. They are asking for payment to close down the account. MNN Mohawk Nation News kahentinetha2@yahoo.com for more news, to donate and sign up for MNN newsletters, go to mohawknationnews.com More stories at MNN Archives. thahoketoteh@ntk.com Address: Box 991, Kahnawake [Quebec, Canada] J0L 1B0 or original Mohawk music visit https://soundcloud.com/thahoketoteh


No comments:

Censored News PayPal



Censored News depends on reader donations for live coverage. brendanorrell@gmail.com

Censored News Copyrights

Copyrights of Censored News content are maintained by all writers, photographers and anyone whose work appears on Censored News. No content may be used without permission. No content may be used in any revenue scheme. brendanorrell@gmail.com